Holland-Korea Web Conference about thyroid RFA

7:10 A.M. Amsterdam / 2:10 P.M. Seoul

Welcome & Opening Remarks: Prof. Jung Hwan Baek (~5 minutes)
1) Prof. Jung Hwan Baek
• Special Lecture

2) Dr. Pim de Graaf
• Case Review
3) Dr. Dong Gyu Na
• Case Review
4) Dr. Peter Veendrick
• Case Review
Discussion: All speakers (~12 minutes)
Closing Remarks: Prof. Jung Hwan Baek (~3 minutes)
8:30 A.M. Amsterdam / 3:30 P.M. Seoul

profile